Instagram
MEMBER LOGIN DONATE VOLUNTEER

 

REACHING OUT Contact Us!
ADDRESSES & PHONE NUMBERS ASSOCIATION STAFF

Mailing Address

Monroe County YMCA

P.O. Box 2598

Bloomington, IN 47402

 

Fax Information

888-867-1815

 

Northwest Branch  --  812-331-5556

1375 N. Wellness Way

Bloomington, IN 47404

 

Southeast Branch  --  812-332-5555

2125 S. Highland Ave.

Bloomington, IN 47401

 

Gymnastics Center  --  812-961-2187

1917 S. Highland Ave.

Bloomington, IN 47401

  • Executive Office

    Jason Winkle

    CEO

    (812) 961-2167

    jwinkle@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    David Stowe

    COO

    (812) 961-2177

    dstowe@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    Nancy Parker

    Executive Program Director

    (812) 961-2362

    nparker@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    Lorin Rommel

    Executive Assistant

    (812) 961-2166

    lrommel@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

  • Accounting

    Shannon Kane

    CFO

    (812) 961-2161

    skane@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    Vickie Edmiston

    Accounting Assistant

    (812) 961-2162

    vedmiston@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

  • Development

    Katie Burris

    Development Director

    (812) 961-2169

    kburris@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

  • Facilities

    Chad Stines

    Senior Property Director

    (812) 961-2174

    cstines@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    Kevin Thompson

    Bldg Supervisor/

    Risk Management Coordinator

    (812) 961-2181

    kthompson@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

  • Marketing

    Sara Herold

    Director of Marketing and Membership

    (812) 961-2170

    sherold@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    Laura Dahncke

    Marketing Coordinator

    (812) 961-2184

    ldahncke@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    Sharon Dickson

    Graphic Designer

    (812) 961-2186

    sdickson@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    Maegan Shinkle

    Digital Media Coordinator

    (812) 961-2185

    mshinkle@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

  • Membership

    Sara Herold

    Director of Marketing and Membership

    (812) 961-2170

    sherold@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    Susan Hingle

    Member Service Business Manager

    (812) 961-2356

    shingle@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    For membership inquiries please contact memberservices@monroecountyymca.org to ensure a prompt response.

  • Aquatics

    Erin Policinski

    Aquatics Director

    (812) 961-2178

    epolicinski@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

NORTHWEST STAFF

Join our e-news mailing list!

Fill out our online comment form!

Connect with us!

Follow us on social media for daily updates and information about the YMCA.

Instagram

Go Mobile!

Download the Monroe County YMCA mobile app today.

Features Include:

-Search Exercise Classes

-Get Facility Status (closings)

-Programs & Events Updates

-Get Push Notifications

-Member Card Scan

  • Aquatics

    Kate Zubkova

    Aquatics Coordinator

    (812) 961-2363

    kzubkova@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

  • Center for Children and Families

    Jen Smallwood

    Director, Center for Children & Families

    (812) 961-2379

    jsmallwood@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    Ben Planton

    Assistant Director,

    Center for Children & Families

    (812) 961-2378

    bplanton@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

  • LEAP

    Brittany Todd

    21st Century Grant Director

    (812) 961-2373

    btodd@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

     

  • Member Services

    Susan Hingle

    Member Services Coordinator & System Administrator

    (812) 961-2356

    shingle@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

  • Play and Learn

    Kat Edmonds

    Play and Learn Coordinator

    (812) 961-2380

    kedmonds@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

  • Sports and Camp

    Chris Stone

    Youth & Camp Director

    (812) 961-2360

    cstone@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

  • Wellness and Group Exercise

    Amy Plunkett

    Fitness Director

    (812) 961-2364

    aplunkett@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

SOUTHEAST STAFF
  • Aquatics

    Erin Policinski

    Aquatics Director

    (812) 961-2178

    epolicinski@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

  • Member Services

    Kevin Pruitt

    Member Services Coordinator

    (812) 961-2159

    kpruitt@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    David Keller

    Assistant Member Services Coordinator /

    Facilities and Operations Supervisor

    (812) 961-2160

    dkeller@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

  • Play and Learn

    Chelcey Bostic

    Play and Learn Coordinator

    (812) 961-2168

    cbostic@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

  • Preschool

    Matt Osgood

    Youth & Sports Director

    (812) 961-2157

    mosgood@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    Annie Shaffer

    Preschool/Camp Coordinator

    (812) 961-2152

    aschaffer@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

     

  • Sports and Camp

    Matt Osgood

    Youth & Sports Director

    (812) 961-2157

    mosgood@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    Jack Miller

    Sports Coordinator

    (812) 961-2193

    jgmiller@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    Annie Schaffer

    Preschool/Camp Coordinator

    (812) 961-2152

    aschaffer@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    Michelle Stroud

    Gymnastics Coordinator

    (812) 961-2153

    mstroud@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    Nancy Wroblewski

    Community Outreach Coordinator

    (812) 961-2154

    nwroblewski@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

  • Wellness and Group Exercise

    Gayle Ebel

    Adult Wellness Director

    (812) 961-2171

    gebel@MonroeCountyYMCA.org

    Margie Kobow

    Healthy Hearts & Active Lives Program Director

    (812) 961-2175

    mkobow@MonroeCountyYMCA.org